beauty · makeup · Must Read

Current obsession: white eye-pencil

White is the new Black…well, for me it is (for) now.

This winter I’m really starting to love wearing white eye pencil on my waterline, kind of digging the look it brings out especially during daytime.

So I’m listing down the reasons why I’m loving it and why I can’t go a day without using it now (unless I feel like wearing the black one, obviously 💁🏽‍♀️)

  • It’s great for defining brows.
  • I always use it on my waterline not just because it makes my eyes look bigger but also it gives the illusion that my eyes are wide open. (comes in handy during university days😅)
  • Makes the “V” of the upper lips look fuller when i’m doing full glam. also try using it on the middle of the bottom lip.
  • Can be used to brighten the inner corners of eyes.
  • Now, when doing a full glam look, apply it on the lid just before applying an eyeshadow to make it look intense (great for colourful themes)

Which colour eye pencil do you prefer for daily use?

_________________________________________________

find me on Instagram 😊

6 thoughts on “Current obsession: white eye-pencil

Leave a comment